• Chair – Brett Latteri, The Den on Sunset
  • Vice Chair – Lee Maen, Innovative Dining Group
  • Rod Gruendyke, The Sunset Marquis
  • Troy Pade, Sunset Tower Hotel
  • Allison Samek, Fred Segal
  • John Terzian, H.wood Group
  • Sol Yamini, Pink Dot

Honorary Members

  • Tom Kiely, West Hollywood Travel and Tourism
  • Genevieve Morrill, West Hollywood Chamber of Commerce


  • Ben Reiss, Business Improvement District Manager

Updated on 7/12/18